Skip to content

CONTACT US

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Please feel free to contact us at:
hadonay@sppinc.com

CONSTRUCTION /
ENTITLEMENT

Paul “Chip” Erickson, Jr.
cerickson@sppinc.com

JD Laird
JDLaird@sppinc.com

LEASE ADMINISTRATION/ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Helen Adonay
hadonay@sppinc.com

Kim Henderson
khenderson@sppinc.com

SALE-LEASEBACK
FINANCING

Paul Souza
psouza@sppinc.com

INVESTMENT
SINGLE TENANT

Paul Souza
psouza@sppinc.com

INVESTMENT
MULTI-TENANT

Paul “Chip” Erickson, Jr.
cerickson@sppinc.com

Thomas Souza
tsouza@sppinc.com

INVESTOR AND
LENDER RELATION

David J. Gustafson
dgustafson@sppinc.com

DEVELOPMENT

Tom Souza
tsouza@sppinc.com

Paul “Chip” Erickson, Jr
cerickson@sppinc.com

CONTRACTUAL RELATIONS

David J. Gustafson
dgustafson@sppinc.com

ACQUISITIONS

BROKERAGE SERVICES

www.batterycommercial.com